Executive Committee and Council

Council members

Dr Sarah Bowdin, NHSE Genomics Clinical Reference Group (CRG) representative

Dr Jennifer Campbell, UK Fetal Genomics Group (FGG) representative and Lead Clinician Chair

Dr Tabib Dabir, Representative for Northern Ireland

Dr Alexander Deng, Communications Lead

Dr Helen Hanson, UK Cancer Genetic Group (CGG) representative

Dr Ellie Hay, Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health (RCPCH) representative

Dr Emma Hobson, Consultant Workforce Lead

Dr Helen Livesey, Elected Specialty Trainee representative

Professor Zosia Miedzybrodzka, Representative for Scotland

Dr Alex Murray, Specialty Advisory Committee (SAC) chair and representative for Wales

Dr Melody Redman, Elected Specialty Trainee representative